FORGEFATHERS Project Log part 3

Just a quick up-date on the FORGEFATHERS progress. I’m starting with the vehicles, then I’ll proceed to the Infantry. So far I’ve got some colors on and a couple of washes. I’m not sure what to do with these guys, so I might have to search for some more examples. I imagine some 20130104_141627hazard stripes or decals could make them look cool if I can figure out where to do it, and what decals might look good if any. Part of my NEW YEARS project goals will to complete projects or sections monthly. By the end of the year I should have at least 12 projects completed. Nothing gets done without a deadline. I’ve seen this with music projects, and it is obvious with hobby projects. My goal is to complete the FORGEFATHERS 1000 point army by the end of January 2013.

Leave a Reply

