FORGEFATHERS Project Log Part 6

Here is the next step for this squad, some base coats, that will ge a quick highlight. So far I primed with ARMY PAINTER Demon Yellow, then washed with some brown, Now I have painted some Fortress Grey, Gnarloc Green, 20130121_112151 Red. Next I’ll highlight those coats, paint on the metal bits, wash those, highlight, and finish the details.Finally I’ll paint the bases, what ever seems appropriate, and considering any surplus paint I have as the whole army will have to match, and I don’t want to have to buy paint to finish this project. Here is the progress so far.

Leave a Reply

