DEADZONE SCENERY!!!!!!!!!!!!

I got my DEADZONE shipment and started clipping the terrain pieces, I’ll review more of the package later. I like the rules, they are quite a bit different from what I’m used to. Since I have plenty of terrain usable for this Game, I’m thinking of building walls to represent corridors for ZONE MORTALIS, easy to play since I’ve got plenty of units for that from my painted 40K armies. I don’t even have to glue the parts incase I change my mind later. I’m not sure what I want to do yet, I’ll just clean the pieces up, and work on it for a while. I want to play¬†DEADZONE as well, I’m just not into building and/or painting squads at this moment. Also I need to choose what factions, to start with. Enforcers, and Plague maybe, or ORX. In fact I’ve painted up ORX for WARPATH. I could maybe use them, and clean and assemble some Enforcers, if get the mood for it. I’m not a big fan of the Enforcers helmets, and have been experimenting with some alternate heads. Originally it was Corporation, troops, then they came along with enforcers and I have a ton of all that. So I’m not sure what to make of it all, and I’m needing to decide on a paint scheme ultimately. I’m thinking of doing something like clone troopers, Enforcers being the Commandos. In any event, there’20131221_151855s are lots of fun projects to work on!

Leave a Reply

