Battle of Optera BADAB WAR CAMPAIGN Part 4

20140206_010407In my last post I had received my ASSAULT TERMINATORS, and worked out my MINOTAUR squad. Soon after that the boxes began to arrive. Within a few days all of the items I purchased for this project had arrived. I put together the LAMENTERS TERMINTOR to fit in with the SPACE HULK TERMINATORS, ultimately, as part of a larger collection. I haven’t included them in this campaign. I want to remove the molded bases, but that can wait. The LAMENTERS TERMINATORS will be more decorated and weathered, while the MINOTAURS will have sparse decorations, and cool decals from FORGEWORLD.

Leave a Reply

